NLJ Staff

Bob Bonnar Editor/Associate Publisher
Bob Bonnar, editor@newslj.com
To send: News, story ideas, press releases, letters to the editor, column submissions.

 

 

 

 

Stacy Johnson Office Supplies/Classifieds
Stacy Johnson, classifieds@newslj.com
For: Office supplies, classified advertising, What’s Up calendar event listings. (free)

 

 

 

 

Pam Penfield Sales/Advertising
Pam Penfield, sales@newslj.com

To send: Advertisements

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Bonnar Graphic Design/Advertising
Stephanie Bonnar, ads@newslj.com
For: Advertisements

 

 

 

 

Kim Dean Circulation/Billing/Copy Editor
Kim Dean, circulation@newslj.com
For: Billing inquiries, subscriptions

 

 

 

 

Jess Yarnes Graphic Design
Jess Yarnes, design@newslj.com
To send: Wedding, engagement, obituary and birth announcements. (free)

 

 

 

 

Andy McKay Reporter
Andy McKay, news@newslj.com

 

 

 

 

 

Alexis Barker Reporter
Alexis Barker, reporter@newslj.com

 

News Letter Journal

News Letter Journal
14 W. Main St.
P.O. Box 40
Newscastle, WY 82701
Ph: (307) 746-2777
Fax: (307) 746-2660

Email Us

Facebook

Please Login for Premium Content